District Information

Home » Organization » District Information


2017 Holiday Schedule

Emergency Preparedness Plan

Staff Members

Name Title Email
Dyann White  Chief Appraiser dwhite@milamad.org
Lesley Sootoo Deputy Chief Appraiser lsootoo@milamad.org
Danice Beathard  Business Manager dbeathard@milamad.org
 Carol Delong Records/Exemption Technician cdelong@milamad.org
Devin Love Records Technician/ARB Assistant dlove@milamad.org
Mallori Baker Ownership & Mapping mbaker@milamad.org
Rachel Flores Appraiser rflores@milamad.org
 Tricia Borrero Appraiser tborrero@milamad.org

Financial Reports

Budgets Financial Statements/Audit Reports Investment Reports
2018 Adopted Budget
2017 Adopted Budget
2016 Adopted Budget Report for year ended 12/31/2015
2015 Adopted Budget Report for year ended 12/31/2014  9/30/2016
2014 Adopted Budget Report for year ended 12/31/2013  6/30/2016
2013 Adopted Budget Report for year ended 12/31/2012 3/31/2016

Utility Reports

The following information is posted in compliance with the requirements of Texas Government Code §2265.001(b).

The Milam Appraisal District purchases natural gas from Atmos Energy.  In calendar year 2016, the Appraisal District purchased a total of 14.5 Mcf (thousand cubic feet) of natural gas.

The Milam Appraisal District purchases electricity from Source Power & Gas.  In calendar year 2016, the Appraisal District purchased a total of 50,390 kilowatt hours.

The Milam Appraisal District purchases water from the City of Cameron.  In calendar year 2016, the Appraisal District purchased a total of 398,000 gallons of water.

The total cost of natural gas, electricity, and water purchased by the Milam Appraisal District in the calendar year 2016 was $6,980.64.

2016 Utility Report

2015 Utility Report

2014 Utility Report

2013 Utility Report

2012 Utility Report