The Milam Appraisal District will be performing onsite property inspections for the 2020 appraisal year. Our appraisers will always be in a vehicle clearly marked, have business cards and a state issued license that can be shown upon request, and never request access inside any building. Local law enforcement is aware of the specific appraisers in an area and the vehicles they drive. Please contact our office with any concerns or questions.

Staff

Name Title Email
Dyann White Chief Appraiser dwhite@milamad.org
Lesley Sootoo Deputy Chief Appraiser lsootoo@milamad.org
Danice Beathard Business Manager dbeathard@milamad.org
Devin Love Protest Coordinator dlove@milamad.org
Carol Delong Exemptions / Ag Processor cdelong@milamad.org
Charla Sowders Deed Processor csowders@milamad.org
Rachel Flores Appraiser rflores@milamad.org
Tricia Garcia Appraiser tgarcia@milamad.org
Walter Hertenberger Appraiser whertenberger@milamad.org